Feefo

Customer Reviews By Feefo


We're very proud to have won Feefo's Gold Trusted Merchant award.

What do our clients say about us and Aquitaine? Our very latest customer reviews are below - you can see plenty more at Feefo

Review posted on 15 Jun 2017

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Zugewandt, äußerst freundlich und zuverlässig. Sehr zu empfehlen.


Review posted on 15 Jun 2017

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Helpful and friendly service. Straightforward and easy to book.


Review posted on 08 Jun 2017

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: The AA team are a positive font of local knowledge and know their properties inside out. As a result the service they provide is second to none. Highly recommended.


Review posted on 08 Jun 2017

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Excellent service, response ,friendly and informative


Review posted on 06 Jun 2017

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: As we also did last year , we found them extremely polite and very helpful , we will have no hesitation in recommending them .


Review posted on 04 Jun 2017

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: A very professional, friendly and efficient booking service! I was provided with a number of options to choose from and all my queries were answered promptly and clearly.


Review posted on 03 Jun 2017

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Staff very helpful, efficient at sending relevant documents and letting me know when received & processed. They provided relevant information relating to my booking which was most helpful; we are all looking forward to our holiday.


Review posted on 22 May 2017

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Brilliant service.


Review posted on 22 May 2017

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Wonderful service.


Review posted on 22 May 2017

Review of Property: Villa Esta

Service: Feefo Service Rating Product: Feefo Product Rating

Service: Great Service

Product: Great property, lovely views.


Review posted on 22 May 2017

Review of Destination: Biarritz

Destination: Feefo Product Rating

Great destination. Lovely location.


Review posted on 13 Feb 2017

Review of Property: Chateau de Salles

Service: Feefo Service Rating Product: Feefo Product Rating

Service: Fabulous service. Great advice and holiday was as promised. I can't fault them!

Product: Good


Review posted on 13 Feb 2017

Review of Destination: Arcachon

Destination: Feefo Product Rating

Good


Review posted on 10 Feb 2017

Review of Property: Villa les Bruyeres

Service: Feefo Service Rating Product: Feefo Product Rating

Service: Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Product: On the whole a lovely spacious villa in a great location, well equipped and comfortable, our kids were rarely out of the pool. The only downside was the cleanliness of the hot tub which was also highlighted to the local contact. This resulted in us not using it the whole time we were there. Also the directions to get there were a bit vague and difficult to follow.


Review posted on 10 Feb 2017

Review of Destination: Hossegor

Destination: Feefo Product Rating

Had everything we needed and lots of choice for eating and drinking. Great to explore by bike and lots of things to do within easy reach.


Review posted on 06 Feb 2017

Review of Property: Villa de la Becasse

Service: Feefo Service Rating Product: Feefo Product Rating

Service: Cannot fault the service from beginning to end. We were very happy customers.

Product: Excellent


Review posted on 06 Feb 2017

Review of Destination: Hossegor

Destination: Feefo Product Rating

Excellent


Review posted on 04 Feb 2017

Review of Destination: Biscarrosse

Destination: Feefo Product Rating

Fantastic beaches


Review posted on 04 Feb 2017

Review of Property: Les Chats Perch�s

Service: Feefo Service Rating Product: Feefo Product Rating

Service: Straightforward and no hassle.

Product: Fantastic location, really nice accommodation and so laid back.


Review posted on 04 Feb 2017

Review of Property: Fram Nature (Soustons)

Service: Feefo Service Rating Product: Feefo Product Rating

Service: The team were very helpful in supporting us when thinks with our travel went wrong and helped us to liaise with the accomadation.

Product: We loved the site, it was very well run and clean. The pool area was great as was facilities in cabin. It was very hot and not air con. Fans were expensive to hire, only down side. Plenty of kids and adult activities on site but as we couldn't speak French we didn't know what activities on site our children could join in with?


Review posted on 04 Feb 2017

Review of Destination: Hossegor

Destination: Feefo Product Rating

The location was Labenne. Peaceful place with an awesome beach if you love the rough sea.


Review posted on 04 Feb 2017

Review of Destination: Moliets-Plage

Destination: Feefo Product Rating

We loved this area and it had so many things to do. It was so central and will definitely visit again.


Review posted on 04 Feb 2017

Review of Property: La Grange du Pepe

Service: Feefo Service Rating Product: Feefo Product Rating

Service: Very helpful. Great customer service. Go out of their way to make things work

Product: Amazing house. Lovely pool. Great location. Peaceful location, but just a few minutes walk down the lane to a great pop up restaurant ( there in summer) and another fantastic restaurant. House is a real home from home. Fantastic facilities and lovely lady that looked after the house for homeowners. Couldn't have asked for more.


Review posted on 04 Feb 2017

Review of Destination: Bordeaux Countryside

Destination: Feefo Product Rating

Lovely relaxing area. Very restful. Canoeing on river recommended, hire them from Pessac - few minutes walk away. St Emilion a must visit. Market at Ste Foy la Grande well worth a visit.


Review posted on 04 Feb 2017

Review of Property: Cottages du Lac

Service: Feefo Service Rating Product: Feefo Product Rating

Service: Very pleased with speed of service, the choice of accommodation and information available able the accommodation and resorts.

Product: Well equipped, good location. Lodges were nicely laid out with plenty of space around.


Review posted on 03 Feb 2017

Review of Destination: Hossegor

Destination: Feefo Product Rating

Been coming to this corner of Europe for 20 years plus. My favourite place - and now, my family's favourite place too.


Review posted on 03 Feb 2017

Review of Destination: Capbreton

Destination: Feefo Product Rating

Fantastic


Review posted on 03 Feb 2017

Review of Destination: Biscarrosse

Destination: Feefo Product Rating

Great having a lakeside apartment. Fabulous lake. Kids loved it.


Review posted on 03 Feb 2017

Review of Destination: Biscarrosse

Destination: Feefo Product Rating

Lovely corner of France. Sheltered fresh water lakes with sandy beaches perfect for little ones, surrounded by beautiful pine forests. The whole area is sheltered by a massive dune from the Atlantic, but if surfing is your thing, Biscaross Plage is fantastic.


Review posted on 03 Feb 2017

Review of Property: Villa des Yuccas

Service: Feefo Service Rating Product: Feefo Product Rating

Service: I cannot speak highly enough of Alternative Aquitaine and their staff. They were able to offer me a range of beautiful villas according to my requirements and confirm my reservation quickly and with the minimum amount of fuss. They were efficient, helpful and courteous. The villa itself was beautiful, in a great location and the manager was on-hand to help out with any queries we had. Our only regret was that we couldn’t stay longer. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Alternative Aquitaine again and would recommend them unreservedly. Looking forward to seeing the new locations they are currently adding to their portfolio.

Product: Excellent


Choose from over 200 stunning holidays, all hand picked and personally visited by us.

Find My Holiday

Or call our experts now
01395 576655

Your Favourites