Feefo

Customer Reviews By Feefo


We're very proud to have won Feefo's Gold Trusted Merchant award.

What do our clients say about us and Aquitaine? Our very latest customer reviews are below - you can see plenty more at Feefo

Review posted on 11 Apr 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: First class and professional service. Well done!


Review posted on 09 Apr 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Super fast responds and very helpful in terms of finding alternatives.


Review posted on 08 Apr 2018

Review of Property: Villa les Bruyeres

Service: Feefo Service Rating Product: Feefo Product Rating

Service: Excellent

Product: Very comfortable throughout


Review posted on 08 Apr 2018

Review of Destination: Hossegor

Destination: Feefo Product Rating

Very close to beach and town


Review posted on 07 Apr 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Prompt, efficient service. We were informed quickly about the availability of the property and were emailed details and booking forms immediately. It was also good to have a named contact, a really personal touch which was most reassuring.


Review posted on 04 Apr 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: excellent ,efficient and friendly booking service


Review posted on 24 Mar 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Prompt responses and offered alternatives so assist with holiday search


Review posted on 22 Mar 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Lovely to speak to someone who not only knew their properties but the areas


Review posted on 25 Feb 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: The person we spoke to was very knowledgeable and found answers to our questions quickly. The service was just as described by other reviewers and I would definitely recommend them


Review posted on 24 Feb 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Very good indeed, so far. Can't give a 5 until we actually arrive though! It was very helpful to be able to speak to someone who understood what we were looking for rather that a person in s Call centre who could only look at script. They made choosing/booking easy.


Review posted on 12 Feb 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: I have used Alternative Aquitaine for 9 years now, and always received exemplary service. Personal service, very informative and will make sure your holiday runs smoothly.


Review posted on 07 Feb 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: The booking experience has been excellent. The web site provided all the details we needed about the house we were interested and when we got to the booking process,questions were answered promptly and the answers were helpful and friendly.


Review posted on 04 Feb 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Excellent response for the booking stage.


Review posted on 02 Feb 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Easy to navigate website with filters so you can narrow down your search quickly and without wasting time. Once we had selected a couple of villas we were interested in spoke to one of their staff and he helped enormously to answer any questions.


Review posted on 02 Feb 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Very helpful company and answered any queries I had.


Review posted on 01 Feb 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Responded quickly, friendly manner and good result.


Review posted on 27 Jan 2018

Review of Property: Villa d'Huchet

Service: Feefo Service Rating Product: Feefo Product Rating

Service: Friendly and helpful.

Product: Nice property, well-equipped. Good outlook.


Review posted on 27 Jan 2018

Review of Destination: Moliets

Destination: Feefo Product Rating

Good for surfing and body-boarding, eating and drinking.


Review posted on 24 Jan 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Excellent


Review posted on 24 Jan 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Excellent communications and service!


Review posted on 22 Jan 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Alternative Aquitaine is a great company to deal with. Response time is quick and information about rental properties seem honest and they do seem to know all the properties. Thank you Justin for making this book experience so easy. I'd highly recommend dealing with this company.


Review posted on 17 Jan 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Good service -accommodating and flexible -returned calls as promised made booking straightforward


Review posted on 16 Jan 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Very helpful, I would use this agent again.


Review posted on 14 Jan 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Super fast communication and great service so far, cannot wait to see our Villa


Review posted on 03 Jan 2018

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Very helpful information and quick response. Sue


Review posted on 25 Dec 2017

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: Great, prompt service. Very professional.


Review posted on 18 Nov 2017

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: I am very pleased to have Alternative Aquitaine organising next year's summer holiday for us again. This will be the fifth year that we will have used their services and we have always been pleased with the efficiency of their booking arrangements, the villas themselves and the friendly and personal service from Alex and Justin.


Review posted on 12 Nov 2017

Service: Feefo Service Rating

Service: The contact with the staff was very friendly, welcoming and efficient. The only remark is the booking fee of EUR 25, which appeared only during the booking process and not before. It should be mentioned before doing the final booking.


Review posted on 22 Oct 2017

Review of Property: Ma Lande

Service: Feefo Service Rating Product: Feefo Product Rating

Service: Top class, very easy and straightforward. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Product: Great location. Great privacy. Very comfortable and would stay again without doubt.


Review posted on 22 Oct 2017

Review of Destination: Hossegor

Destination: Feefo Product Rating

Laid back vibes and great waves.


Choose from over 200 stunning holidays, all hand picked and personally visited by us.

Find My Holiday

Or call our experts now
01395 576655

Your Favourites